Olivia Dean shares details of her 2024 UK and European headline tour

Olivia Dean has announced her spring 2024 UK and European headline tour, in support of her Mercury Prize-nominated debut album, Messy.

Olivia Dean Messy review

The 11-date run of shows will include some of the neo-soul singer’s biggest venues to date, including a night at Hammersmith’s Apollo

News of her largest tour to date comes in the wake of impressive live displays this year, including at the likes of Glastonbury, All Points East and Montreux Jazz festival.

Pre-sale will be live from Wednesday 6 September (10am BST), for fans who sign up to Olivia’s mailing list and who thereby receive the codes needed for access.

Olivia Dean

General sale will be live from Friday 8 September (10am BST), and available from the artist’s site.

Speaking about the announcement of her 2024 tour, Olivia said: “I can’t wait to fill these rooms with love and warmth and dancing feet. It’s gonna be very special and I can’t wait to sing with you all”.

What’s more, to celebrate the news, she’s shared a rather special fan-favourite moment from her live shows: a cover of Kellis’ cherished ‘Millionaire’ track, taken from her headline Koko show earlier this year.

Have a watch and a listen below for a flavour of what to expect at her gigs.

And see the full Olivia Dean UK and European 2024 tour dates below. 

Thursday 25th April – SWG3 Galvanizers – Glasgow, UK

Friday 26th April – Stylus – Leeds, UK

Saturday 27th April – Albert Hall – Manchester, UK

Monday 29th April – O2 Institute – Birmingham, UK

Tuesday 30th April – O2 Academy – Bristol, UK

Thursday 2nd May – Eventim Apollo – London, UK

Saturday 11th May – Ancienne Belgique – Brussels, BE

Monday 13th May – Paradiso – Amsterdam, NL

Thursday 16th May – Stadthalle – Cologne, DE

Friday 17th May – Tempodrom – Berlin, DE

Saturday 18th May – Docks – Hamburg, DE


Leave a Reply

More like this